Students

Surname and Name

Contacs

Email

Cycle

Agnoletto Davide

Aula Cucconidavide.agnoletto.2@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Ahmad Farooq

Aula Cucconifarooq.ahmad@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Arletti Alberto

Aula Cucconialberto.arletti@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Carcaiso Viviana

Aula Cucconiviviana.carcaiso@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Collarin Claudia

Aula Cucconiclaudia.collarin@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Corsini Noemi

Aula Cucconinoemi.corsini@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Macrì Demartino Roberto

Aula Cucconiroberto.macridemartino@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Panarotto Andrea

Aula Cucconiandrea.panarotto@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Scarpa Silvia

Aula Cucconisilvia.scarpa.6@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Stolf Federica

Aula Cucconifederica.stolf@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Vriz Gian Luca

Aula Cucconigianluca.vriz@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Zago Daniele

Aula Cucconidaniele.zago.1@studenti.unipd.itXXXVII

Zaman  Mehwish

Aula Cucconi

mehwish.zaman@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVII

Bortolato Elena 

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174

elena.bortolato.1@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

De Santis Riccardo

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174riccardo.desantis.1@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

Depaoli Emanuele Giovanni 

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174

emanuelegiovanni.depaoli@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

Girolimetto Daniele 

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174

daniele.girolimetto@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

Mascaretti Andrea 

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174

andrea.mascaretti@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

Pozza Francesco 

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174

 francesco.pozza.2@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

Rafieisangari Parvaneh 

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174 

 parvaneh.rafieisangari@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

Tran Thien Phuc

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174

 thienphuc.tran@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

Zorzetto Dafne 

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174

 dafne.zorzetto@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVI

Ahmad Touqeer

Studio 136 - Telefono: 0498274111

 touqeer.ahmad@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Alfonzetti Giuseppe

Studio 130 - Telefono: 0498271474

 giuseppe.alfonzetti@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Banzato Erika

Studio 130 - Telefono: 0498271474

 erika.banzato@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Belloni Pietro

Studio 130 - Telefono: 0498271474

 pietro.belloni.1@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Nicolas Bianco

Studio 136 - Telefono: 0498274111

 nicolas.bianco@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Castiglione Cristian

Studio 136 - Telefono: 0498274111

 cristian.castiglione@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Girardi Marco

Studio 136 - Telefono: 0498274111

 marco.girardi.6@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV

Huang Caizhu

Studio 130 - Telefono: 0498271474

caizhu.huang@studenti

XXXV

Setoudeh Fariborz

Studio 136 - Telefono: 0498274111

fariborz.setoudehtazangi@studenti.unipd.it 

XXXV

D'Angelo Laura

 

laura.dangelo.1@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

De Nicolò Silvia

 

silvia.denicolo@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Degani Emanuele

 

emanuele.degani@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Diquigiovanni Jacopo

 

jacopo.diquigiovanni@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Haque Mohammad Anamul

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174

mohammadanamul.haque@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Nguyen Dung Ngoc

 

ngocdung.nguyen@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Schiavon Jacopo

 

jacopo.schiavon.1@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Schiavon Lorenzo

 

lorenzo.schiavon@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Stival Mattia

 

mattia.stival@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV

Vesely Anna

Aula Uggè - Telefono: 049 827 4174

anna.vesely@studenti.unipd.it

XXXIV